skip navigation

Congratulations! Greater Whitman / Pembroke Girls U15 2022 Champions!

By Admin, 05/25/22, 7:15PM EDT


Congratulations! Greater Whitman / Pembroke  Girls U15 team coached by Dan Comer, Mark King and Jon Jordan won the 2022 Hub City Town Cup. Greater Whitman / Pembroke had a great championship game beating Greater Cape 5 - 0. These two teams played each other during round robin play with Greater Whitman / Pembroke prevailing 5 – 2. Jen Birolini (MVP) had two goals and two assists for four points while Mia Dunphy All-Tournament Goalie kept the score low only allowing three goals in five games and posting a shut out in the finals. Greater Whitman / Pembroke lead1 - 0 going into the second half. Greater Cape had their chances to tie early in the second half, but Mia kept the puck out of the net allowing her team to score the next four goals to win the championship.

Champion: Greater Whitman / Pembroke
Runner up: Greater Cape
ALL-Tournament Team
Casey Pestelli G. Cape
Emily Coogan G. Cape
Arielle Comer G. Whit / Pemb
D Mary Quatrale G. Whit / Pemb
D Morgan Henderson G. Cape
G Mi Dunphy G. Whit / Pemb
MVP Jen Birolini G. Whit / Pemb
Honorable Mention:  
Kaila Leonard  G. Whit/ Pemb
Ava DeCourcy G. Whit / Pemb
Mauve Turner G. Cape
Lilly Peck G. Cape
Maddi Andrade G. Cape
Meghan Tamul G. N. Bedford
Tori Donahue G. N. Bedford
Julia Tamul G. N. Bedford
Shannon Shea G. N. Bedford
Kaitlyn Wilfert G. N. Bedford
Izzy Duart G. N. Bedford
Julie Murphy G. Bridgewater
Abby Stock G. Bridgewater
Olivia Gleason G. Bridgewater
Alana Gallagher G. Bridgewater
Carolyn Schiavo G. Bridgewater
Sarah Scappaticci G. Bridgewater
Fallon Smith G. Bridgewater