skip navigation

Congratulations! Greater Whitman 2022 Squirt Champions!

By Admin, 05/02/22, 6:00PM EDT


Congratulations! Greater Whitman’s Squirt team coached by Ross O’Brien, Rich Gambino, Eric Murray, and John Lesnick won the 2022 Squirt Hub City Town Cup. Greater Whitman beat Greater Mansfield 9 – 2. Greater Whitman’s Dominic (MVP) had 5 goals and 3 assists for 8 points leading his team to victory. The Greater Mansfield team had a great first half only down 3-2. Greater Whitman outscored Greater Mansfield 7 – 0 in the second half to eventually win the Championship. Greater Whitman beat Greater Cape 9 – 4 in the Semi’s while Greater Mansfield beat a strong Greater New Bedford team 8 -7 in double OT. To go to the finals.

Champion: Greater Whitman
Runner up: Greater Mansfield
ALL-Tournament Team
F Logan Burton – G. Mansfield
F Jax Britt – G. Whitman
F Calvin Nutall – G. Mansfield
D Carter Theroux – G. Mansfield
D Colby Mullare – G. Whitman
G Carter Scott – G. Whitman
MVP Dominic Manolakis G. Whitman
Honorable Mention:  
Sonny  Grealish   G. Whitman
Kellan MacVarish   G. Whitman
Maximus Murray   G. Whitman
Ryan  Wright   G. Whitman
J.J. Lesnik   G. Whitman
J.R. OBrien   G. Whitman
AJ Hughes   G. Mansfield
Blake Laham   G. Mansfield
Cayden McCarron   G. Mansfield
Brayden Conlon   G. Attleboro
Blake Medeiros   G. Attleboro
Matthew Callahan   G. Attleboro
Parker Steel   G. Attleboro
Tyler Sees   G. Attleboro
Austin Winrow   G. Attleboro
Cam Olson   G. Cape
Owen  McCosh   G. Cape
Joey Penna   G. Cape
Brycen Severnece   G. Cape
Steve Savastano   G. Cape
Carter Vandenburgh   G. Cape
Jacon Quintal   G. Cape
Ellsie Provitola   G. Bridgewater
Logan Kennedy   G. Bridgewater
Chase Allen   G. Bridgewater
Lorenzo Medeiros   G. Bridgewater
Eric Huskins   G. Bridgewater
Roman Loroque   G. Bridgewater
Keegan Vertentes   G. New Bedford
Brody Naper   G. New Bedford
Sebastian  Lopes   G. New Bedford
Trevyn Benting   G. New Bedford
Coop  Duffy   G. New Bedford
Tyler Riendeau   G. New Bedford