skip navigation

Congratulations! Greater Mansfield 2021 Bantam Champions!

By Admin, 05/16/21, 4:15PM EDT


Congratulations! Greater Mansfield Bantam team coached by Kurt Stokinger won the 2021 Bantam Hub City Town Cup. G. Mansfield beat G. Halifax 5 – 0 in the finals. The first half was tight 2-0 while G. Halifax had great pressure, they were unable to get on the board. The second half was still much of the same as G. Mansfield scored three more goals for the win and Championship. G. Mansfield was great all around with five different scorers and a shutout. G, Mansfield beat G. Pembroke 6 – 4 in the Semi’s while G. Halifax beat a strong G. Cape team 5 – 2 with an open goal.

Champion: Greater Mansfield
Runner up: Greater Halifax
ALL-Tournament Team
F Gavin Rosher – G. Halifax

F Jason Katapodis – G. Halifax
F Griffin Davey – G. Mansfield
D Evan Fitzgerald – G. Mansfield
D Toby Morin – G. Halifax
G Easton Theberge – G. Mansfield

MVP Matt Homer – G. Mansfield

Honorable Mention:

Brogan Laverdiere – G. Mansfield

Joe Marchi – G. Mansfield

Strummer Beals – G. Halifax

David Solari – G. Halifax

Cole Hingston – G. Halifax

Brady Herlin – G. Walpole

Charlie Pelkey – G. Walpole

Leo Dowling – G. Walpole

Sonny Biancolli – G. Walpole

Grady Biancolli – G. Walpole

Gavin Feyler – G. Walpole

Cole Kotowski – G. Walpole

Logan Boyed – G. Bridgewater

William Dray – G. Bridgewater

Jonathan McGrath – G. Bridgewater

Julie Morrison – G. Bridgewater

Jameson Vallarelli – G. Bridgewater

Tre Nadeau – G. Bridgewater

Gavin Rodrigues – G. Fall River

Jameson Botelho – G. Fall River

Ryan Abreau – G. Fall River

Jared Freitas – G. Fall River

Cam Soderberg – G. Fall River

Maddox Larocque – G. Fall River

Caiden Decosta – G. Fall River

Robert Doherty Jr. – G. Cape

Liam Joyce – G. Cape

Jack Brennan – G. Cape

Tyler Gualberto – G. Cape

Liam Kailher – G. Cape

Jeffrey Kenny – G Cape

Cam Drollett – G. Cape

Ryan Christianson – G. Whitman

Patrick Ryan – G. Whitman

Ben Romer – G. Whitman

Zack Boss – G. Whitman

Chris Ryan – G. Whitman

Ben Morgan – G. Whitman