skip navigation

Congratulations! Greater Whitman 2021 Peewee Champions!

By Admin, 05/10/21, 8:00AM EDT


Congratulations! Greater Whitman’s Peewee team coached by Ryan Cole and Greg Bigalow won the 2021 Peewee Hub City Town Cup. G. Whitman beat G. Cape 4 - 3 in double overtime playing 2v2. G. Whitman’s Luke Tracy scored one of his four goals in double overtime. Each team went back and forth all game setting up overtime after regulation for G. Whitman on winning the Championship. G, Whitman beat G. Pembroke 6 – 3 in the Semi’s while G. Cape beat a strong G. Mansfield team 4 – 2 with an open goal.

Champion: Greater Whitman
Runner up: Greater Cape
ALL-Tournament Team
F Madden Taylor – G. Cape

F Nick Bigelow – G. Whitman
F Luke Tracy – G. Whitman
D Sean Farrell – G. Whitman
D Cooper Susong – G. Cape
G Reece Burgess – G. Cape

MVP G. Brady Richards -G. Whitman

Honorable Mention:

Sean Sweeney – G. Whitman

Rocco Monolakas – G. Whitman

Owen Kailher - G. Cape

Junior Gualberto – G. Cape

Landon Nickolas – G. Cape

Munche O'Callaghan – G. Pembroke

Matthew Puopolo - G. Pembroke

Mikey Cantino - G. Pembroke

Aidan Simmons - G. Pembroke

Liam Walker - G. Pembroke

Neil Ward – G. Pembroke

Harry Catalano – G. Brockton

Jaizay Ramos – G. Brockton

Domenico Federico - G. Brockton

Morghan Cox - G. Brockton

Jordan Rubio - G. Brockton

Jack LeBlanc - G. Brockton

Nico Govoni – G. Walpole

Sophi Procanccini - G. Walpole

Colin McKay - G. Walpole

Ryan Low - G. Walpole

Andrew MacDonald - G. Walpole

Sam Graceffa - G. Walpole

Brennan Scanlon – G. Mansfield

Jace Peardon - G. Mansfield

Mason Ball – G. Mansfield

Charlie O’Brien – G. Mansfield

Kaiden DeAngelis – G. Mansfield

Mason Grasile – G. Mansfield

Ethan Lazdowsky – G. Mansfield

Sonny Stone – G. Halifax

Ryan Gallagher – G. Halifax

Colman Durkee – G. Halifax

Dylan Barlow – G. Halifax

Cam Grady – G. Halifax

Bob Flynn – G. New Bedford

Nathan Sears – G. New Bedford

Cody Souza – G. New Bedford

Jayden Brown – G. New Bedford

Frank Long – G. New Bedford