skip navigation

Congratulations! Greater Bridgewater Squirt 2021 Champions!

By Admin, 05/01/21, 6:15PM EDT


Congratulations! Greater Bridgewater Squirt team coached by Jack Hennessy and Nick Iafrate won the first ever 2021 Hub City Town Cup. Greater Bridgewater had great championship game beating Greater Cape 8 – 2. Carter Watson League MVP scored four goals while Mike Fahey All league team had two goals and an assist for three points. During the Semis Greater Bridgewater edged Greater Fall River 5 - 4, while Greater Cape scored and empty net goal to win a tight game 4 - 2

Champion: Greater Bridgewater
Runner up: Greater Cape
ALL-Tournament Team

F Quinn Tazziz:          Greater Cape
F Mike Fahey:             Greater Bridgewater
Max Colly:                Greater Cape
D Bryce Powderly:      Greater Cape
D Breck Boselli:          Greater Bridgewater
G Aaron Toth:             Greater Bridgewater

MVP Carter Watson:   Greater Bridgewater

Honorable Mention:

Jack Hennessey:        Greater Bridgewater

Colton Slaney:            Greater Bridgewater

Cam Iafrate:                 Greater Bridgewater

Tom Allen:                   Greater Bridgewater

Ethan Pestilli:              Greater Cape

Kellen Desley:             Greater Cape

Brendan Holmes:        Greater Cape

Christian Schulz:         Greater Cape

Quinn Garcia:              Greater Fall River

Gunner Oliver:            Greater Fall River

Emma Durate:             Greater Fall River

Connor Hoyle:             Greater Fall River

Liam Daniels:              Greater Fall River

Tim Sears:                  Greater Fall River

Kyle Brennan:             Greater Whitman

Dean Tropeano:          Greater Whitman

Dominic Manolakis:    Greater Whitman

Evan Miller:                 Greater Whitman

Matt Chiaramonte:      Greater Whitman

Tyler Brennan:            Greater Whitman

Bryson Carvalho:        Greater New Bedford

Cameron Beaulieu:     Greater New Bedford

Austin Chisholm:         Greater New Bedford

Kyle Cabral:                Greater New Bedford

Maddox Santos:          Greater New Bedford

Cara Jupin:                 Greater New Bedford

Connor Purtell:            Greater Mansfield

Zander Lippolis:          Greater Mansfield

AJ Hughes:                 Greater Mansfield

Tyler Kyle:                   Greater Mansfield

Evan Caldwell:            Greater Mansfield

Patrick McDaid:          Greater Mansfield